Directly from Rajasthan : Bikaner offers traditions in hand-made rugs

Hand-made luxury area rugs and broadloom

Bikaner Handloom carpets has more than 40 years of experience in wool work. Bikaner factory, in the heart of Rajasthan (Indie) is specialized in the production of 100% pure wool hand-made rugs, mostly with NZ wool. They can produce area rugs of whatever design, color, texture you need : flat weave, shaggy, handloom, Hand tufted , quality is the key foundation of this family owned company.

One of the key advantage of this producer, is the unique and exceptional combination of all in-house manufacturing facilities : procurement of best selected raw wool, spinning yarn, dyeing and finally manufacturing carpets all under one roof at a great quality-price offer.

Internationally Known for the area rugs collections they produce for furniture and retail stores in Europe or in the USA, the Bikaner factory (ISO 9001-2000) is assuring quality consistency of international standards. Let us create your next collection for your stores, as well as for your next hotel, office or home projects.

Data sheets
Data sheets
Catalogue
Catalogue
Standings fire
Standings fire
Laying instructions
Laying instructions
Fiches techniques
Fiches techniques
Brochures
Brochures
Classement feu
Classement feu
Plan de pose
Plan de pose

En direct du Rajasthan : Offrez vous la tradition du tapis fait main.

Tapis sur mesure fait main.

Bikaner Handloom carpets a plus de 40 ans d’experience dans le travail de la laine. L’usine de Bikaner, au coeur du Rajasthan (Inde) est spécialisée dans le tapis fait main en 100% pure laine, notamment de Nouvelle-Zelande. Tapis de toutes formes et designs, tissé-plat, shaggy ou autres créations textiles pour vos sols, la qualité est le maître mot de cette entreprise familiale.

L’un des avantages clefs de la marque réside dans le contrôle de l’ensemble de la chaîne de production sous un même toit. En effet, la production est entièrement intégrée, du stockage de la laine brute, à la filature en passant par la teinture et le tissage, tout se fait dans la même usine, et permet ainsi un contrôle qualité et un rapport qualité-prix imbattable.

Connue pour fournir de grandes chaînes de magasins de meubles ou de décoration en Europe et aux USA, l’usine Bikaner (ISO 9001-2000) est en conformité avec les standards de qualité internationaux les plus strictes. Nous sommes à vôtre écoute pour la création de vos prochaines collections, ou si vous souhaitez créer des tapis sur mesure pour vos boutiques, Hôtels, Bureaux etc…

Fiches techniques
Fiches techniques
Brochures
Brochures
Classement feu
Classement feu
Notice d'installation
Notice d'installation
Fiches techniques
Fiches techniques
Brochures
Brochures
Classement feu
Classement feu
Plan de pose
Plan de pose